The Common Market for Eastern and Southern Africa (COMESA) is a Regional Integration grouping of African States.  COMESA member states include: Burundi, Comoros, Democratic Republic of Congo, Djibouti, Egypt, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Kenya, Libya, Madagascar, Malawi, Mauritius, Rwanda, Seychelles, Sudan, Swaziland, Uganda, Zambia and Zimbabwe, which have agreed to promote regional integration through trade development and to develop their natural and human resources for the benefit of their people.

Click on the downloads link herebelow to view some of these investment opportunities existing in the COMESA Region.